البنود و الظروف

القواعد و القوانين التنظيمية

يتم توفير مواقع الويب الخاصة بـ Autolast وخدمات موقع الويب لك وفقًا للإشعارات والشروط والأحكام التالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند استخدام أي موقع ويب Autolast أو خدمة موقع ويب (على سبيل المثال ، سجل السيارة ، شراء قطع الغيار) ، ستخضع للقواعد والإرشادات والسياسات والشروط والأحكام المطبقة على هذه الخدمة. من خلال الوصول إلى واستخدام أي من مواقع الويب التي تملكها أو تتحكم فيها شركة Autolast.com، Inc. أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات التابعة لها ("مواقع الويب") ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام قانونًا بجميع شروط وأحكام الاستخدام. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من الشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها هنا ، فلا تستخدم أيًا من مواقع الويب ولا تقدم الطلبات من خلال أي من مواقع الويب.

الخصوصية والأمان

حقوق النشر  

جميع المواد التي يتم تذكرها لمواقع الويب ، مثل النصوص والرسوم التوضيحية والشعارات ورموز الأزرار والصور واللغات الصوتية والبرمجة ، هي ملكية مملوكة أو مصرح بها لـ Autolastgh.com أو شركائها (بشكل إجمالي ، "Autolast") أو مقدمي المواد والمضمونة من قبل غانا وقوانين الملكية الفكرية العالمية. يُعد التجميع (الذي يعني المجموعة المتنوعة وخطة اللعبة والتجميع) لجميع المواد الموجودة على مواقع الويب ملكية انتقائية لـ Autolast ويتم تأمينه بواسطة غانا وقوانين الملكية الفكرية العالمية تمامًا كما هو الحال مع قوانين ملابس الصرف الحكومية والحكومية. جميع المنتجات المستخدمة على مواقع الويب هي ملك لشركة Autolast أو مزودي منتجاتها ومحمية من قبل غانا وقوانين الملكية الفكرية العالمية. يمكن استخدام المادة والبرمجة على مواقع الويب كأصل بيانات للتسوق والسيارات. بعض الاستخدامات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك انتشار المادة على مواقع الويب أو تغييرها أو تخصيصها أو نقلها أو إعادة نشرها أو عرضها أو تنفيذها ، محظورة تمامًا. لا يجوز لك نسخ أو تنزيل أو نسخ أو تغيير أو توزيع أو نشر أو إرسال أو نقل أو إنشاء أعمال فرعية من المادة أو أي جزء منها ، دون الحصول أولاً على الموافقة المركبة من Autolast. لا تضمن Autolast ولا تتناول أن استخدامك للمادة والمواد المعروضة على مواقع الويب لن يتعدى على حريات الغرباء.  

استخدام الموقع 

لا يجوز نسخ مواقع الويب أو أي جزء من مواقع الويب أو نسخها أو نسخها أو بيعها أو تبادلها أو الاستفادة منها بأي حال من الأحوال لأي سبب تجاري غير مسموح به صراحةً عبر البث التلقائي. تحتفظ Autolast بكامل الصلاحيات لرفض المساعدة ، والحسابات النهائية ، وكذلك إسقاط الطلبات في حذرها ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، إذا قبلت Autolast أن العميل يسيء إلى القانون ذي الصلة أو غير آمن لمصالح Autolast. يُستبعد تمامًا أي تحديد لمضمون أي من مواقع الويب دون موافقة مسبقة من Autolast.

سياسة الأمن  

تاريخ آخر تعديل: 5 أكتوبر 2021 - تاريخ السريان: 5 أكتوبر 2021 

("Autolast" أو "لنا" أو "نحن" أو "خاصتنا") تدرك أنك تهتم بكيفية استخدام بياناتك ومشاركتها. كميزة لالتزامنا بمساعدة العملاء ، تسعى Autolast إلى جعلك تشعر بالأمان والانفتاح على العمل معنا. فيما يلي بعض القواعد التي يلاحظها Autolast فيما يتعلق بتشكيلة بياناتك واستخدامها - بما في ذلك معلوماتك الشخصية - ومساعينا لإبقاء معلوماتك الشخصية مخفية. تدعي Autolast جميع الصلاحيات لتعديل بيان الخصوصية هذا متى كان ذلك في حالة اهتمامنا الوحيد. 

يوضح بيان الخصوصية هذا كيفية قيامنا بجمع بياناتك واستخدامها وتأمينها وكشف النقاب عنها عندما تزور وتتسوق في Autolast عن طريق Autolast في مواقع البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بنا في جميع أنحاء غانا ("المتاجر") ، أو عند استخدام أي بالإدارات المختلفة التي قد نجعلها متاحة لك (على وجه العموم ، "الإدارات"). يُعلمك بيان الخصوصية هذا بالإضافة إلى ذلك بقرارات وامتيازات محددة تتعلق ببياناتك ، وكيف يمكنك التعامل مع أمن معلوماتك الشخصية. يرجى ملاحظة أن بيان الخصوصية هذا لا يشرف على تصرفات الغرباء ، بما في ذلك شركاؤنا ، والتعاونيات المتخصصة الخارجية ، وكذلك وكلاء الدعاية ، في أي حال ، عندما يتم وضع علامة على هذه الإدارات أو منحها لمصلحة Autolast. البيانات التي يتم جمعها منك من قبل الآخرين ، على سبيل المثال ، المواقع الخارجية التي تصل إليها من خلال عمليات الانضمام على موقع الويب ، تتم إدارتها بواسطة استراتيجيات أمان تلك العناصر. يرجى قراءة استراتيجيات الحماية الخارجية هذه بحذر. 

يشبه تصنيف المعلومات واستخداماته لمواقع Autolast Web بشكل عام كيفية قيام Autolast بجمع بيانات العميل عندما تزور التطبيقات أو مناطق المتجر الخاصة بنا. على الرغم من ذلك ، قد يكون هناك بعض التناقضات بين كيفية جمع التطبيق لبياناتك واستخدامها ، وكيفية جمع البيانات واستخدامها من قبل المواقع الإلكترونية أو في المتاجر. سيتم التعرف على هذه الفروق من خلال هذا الترتيب.  

البيانات التي نجمعها 

قد يقوم Autolast بجمع بيانات فردية محددة عنك لتقديم خدماتنا لك والعمل عليها. توضح البيانات المصاحبة فئات البيانات الفردية التي ربما جمعتها Autolast في العام الأول وتصنيفات المصادر التي ربما تم جمع هذه البيانات منها. 

تشير "المعلومات الفردية" إلى البيانات المتعلقة بفرد أو عائلة معينة والتي تميز وتعرف وتصور وهي في الواقع مجهزة لتكون مرتبطة أو يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة بشكل معقول أو يمكن استخدامها للاعتراف بشكل مباشر أو ضمني بهذا الفرد أو العائلة (أو من تلك البيانات وغيرها سواء في ملكيتنا أو عرضة لملكيتنا). قد تتضمن أيضًا بيانات أخرى قد تكون مرتبطة بمعلوماتك الشخصية ، مثل المعلومات العامة (الموضحة أدناه) أو المنطقة أو الميول أو الاهتمامات ، إذا كان من الممكن استخدام هذه البيانات للتعرف عليك أو للتعرف على عائلتك أو أداتك. 

معلومات العمل: تعد Autolast وموقعها الإلكتروني وتطبيقها وخدماتها بمثابة إدارات بين الأعمال التجارية يتم تقديمها لعملائنا من الشركات لمساعدتهم في تلبية احتياجات أعمالهم. وبالتالي ، فإن جزءًا كبيرًا من البيانات التي نجمعها من عملاء Autolast Pro يتعرفون على أعمالهم ، بما في ذلك اسم أعمالهم وعنوانهم والمنطقة البريدية ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وبيانات السجل النقدي للعمل مع عمليات التبادل مع Autolast Pro ، السيارة البيانات والبيانات الأخرى المحددة مع أعمالهم. أيضًا ، قد يضطر Autolast Pro إلى جمع البيانات المحددة مع وظيفة فردية داخل المؤسسة لتلبية طلب أو طلب مع Autolast Pro ، مثل اسم المفرد والمسمى الوظيفي والمنطقة ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وبيانات الاتصال الأخرى والبيانات المحددة مع حساب "Autolast التجاري" مع موقع الويب والبيانات الأخرى. سنجمع أيضًا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة سرية تختارها عندما تطلب حساب "Autolast Commercial" على المواقع الإلكترونية. 

المعلومات الفردية: قد يجمع Autolast "المعلومات الفردية" المصاحبة عنك عندما تستخدم خدماتنا: اسمك وعنوانك والمنطقة البريدية ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والجنس والعمر وتاريخ الميلاد وبيانات حول سيارتك (مثل رقم تعريف السيارة ("VIN") والسنة). قد تقوم Autolast أيضًا بجمع بيانات Visa الخاصة بك وعنوان الشحن عندما تقوم بتزويد Autolast بهذه البيانات ، على سبيل المثال ، عند شراء عناصر في متاجرنا وعلى موقعنا الإلكتروني ؛ ولكن يتم تمرير بيانات بطاقة التقسيط الخاصة بك بأمان إلى معالج بطاقة التقسيط الخاص بنا ولا يتم وضعها بعيدًا عن طريق Autolast. سنجمع أيضًا عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعبارة سرية تختارها عند إنشاء "حساب" فردي مع مواقع الويب أو حساب "حسابي" داخل التطبيقات. قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع البيانات والبيانات ذات الصلة بالمنطقة المحددة في سجل اهتماماتك بالشراء والعناصر. 

معلومات غير حصرية: قد تتضمن المعلومات العامة معلومات تحدد مع صفحات موقع الويب التي تمت مشاهدتها وامتداد الزيارة ، أو استخدام التطبيقات ، أو بيانات الأداة ، أو بيانات عنوان IP ، أو بيانات برنامجك أو إطار العمل ، أو بيانات أخرى تحدد من خلال تعاونك مع مواقعنا الإلكترونية أو تطبيقاتنا. في ظروف معينة ، قد يتم استخدام المعلومات العامة أو دمجها بحيث تتعرف عليك أو بمؤسستك أو بوضعك داخل مؤسستك. في هذه الظروف ، سيتم التعامل مع هذه البيانات مثل معلومات العمل أو المعلومات الشخصية ، حسب الاقتضاء. 

معالجة البيانات وتتبعها: قد تستخدم مواقع الويب والتطبيقات عناصر وإدارات خارجية لتجميع قياسات مرور غامضة باستخدام المعالجات ونقاط مرجعية على شبكة الإنترنت. المكافأة عبارة عن مقتطف صغير من البيانات التي يتم وضعها بعيدًا على أداتك الذكية والتي تساعد مواقع الويب والتطبيقات والعديد من الخوادم على تذكرك. قد تستخدم Autolast والمؤسسات المتخصصة الخارجية أيضًا التطورات التالية الأخرى مثل البكسل ، أو مستندات GIF المباشرة ، للتطبيق والموقع الذي يتبعه التنفيذيون والعميل. 

جزء من التعاملات التي نستخدمها "حيوية بشكل صارم" لفائدة مواقعنا الإلكترونية وتطبيقاتنا. يعمل البعض الآخر على الاستفادة من مواقعنا وتطبيقاتنا ولكنها ليست مهمة بشكل صارم. تساعد بعض الأشياء البسيطة في العمل على معرض مواقع الويب والتطبيقات الخاصة بنا ، (على سبيل المثال ، من خلال جمع المعلومات المنطقية) ، بينما يساعد الآخرون في تقديم أنواع معينة من المساعدة لك (مثل العروض الترويجية التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها). 

تشمل أمثلة المعالجات التي نستخدمها ما يلي

لقاء ملفات تعريف الارتباط. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالجلسات للعمل في خدماتنا. تعتبر هدايا الاجتماعات مؤقتة ويتم مسحها بشكل طبيعي بمجرد إغلاق برنامج الإنترنت الخاص بك. 

ملفات تعريف الارتباط الميل. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط التفضيلية لتذكر ميولك وإعداداتك المختلفة. تعتبر علاجات الميل هي علاجات الطرف الأول التي تظل على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الأداة الذكية حتى تقوم بمسحها ، أو يتم التخلص منها بشكل عام عند مرور الوقت. 

ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخارجية. يسمح Autolast للمنظمات المتخصصة من الخارج والدعاية والمنظمات المختلفة بالاستفادة من العلاجات أو التطورات المماثلة الأخرى على موقعنا الإلكتروني. قد تقوم هذه المؤسسات بجمع بياناتك ، وتتبع سلوكك على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تطبيقاتنا ، وتجميع البيانات حول استخدامك لتطبيقاتنا ومواقعنا الإلكترونية والإدارات الأخرى المستندة إلى الويب بعد مرور بعض الوقت وعبر مختلف الإدارات. أيضًا ، قد تستخدم بعض المؤسسات البيانات التي تم جمعها لنقل إعلانات مخصصة لصالحنا أو لصالح مؤسسات مختلفة ، أو تذكر التطبيقات أو المواقع أو الإدارات عبر الإنترنت الأخرى. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن عمل الحلويات والابتكارات المختلفة التي يستخدمها ويضعها الغرباء على أداتك. 

علامات البكسل وإشارات الويب وملفات GIF الشفافة. تسميات البكسل وأدلة الويب عبارة عن صور واقعية صغيرة يتم وضعها على صفحات التطبيق أو الموقع أو في رسائلنا التي تسمح لنا بتحديد ما إذا كنت قد لعبت نشاطًا معينًا. عندما تصل إلى هذه الصفحات أو تفتح رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو تلتقطها ، تنشئ تسميات البكسل وأدلة الويب إشعارًا بهذا النشاط. تسمح لنا هذه الأجهزة بقياس رد الفعل على مراسلاتنا وتطوير صفحاتنا بشكل أكبر. 

تقنيات مختلفة. نحن نجمع مجموعة واسعة من أنواع البيانات من التطورات المختلفة للعمل على طبيعة موقعنا الإلكتروني والإدارات التي نقدمها. على سبيل المثال ، قد نجمع بيانات الاستخدام وغيرها من البيانات حول الأداة التي تستخدمها للوصول إلى تطبيقاتنا ومواقعنا الإلكترونية ، أو إطار العمل الخاص بك أو نوع الهاتف الخلوي ، ونوع البرنامج ، والمساحة ، وإعدادات إطار العمل الأخرى ، تمامًا مثل اللغة التي يستخدمها إطار العمل الخاص بك والأمة والمنطقة الزمنية التي توجد بها أداتك. قد نسجل عنوان IP للأداة التي تستخدمها لربط الإنترنت. 

خيارات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك 

فيما يتعلق بكيفية استخدام أو السماح باستخدام المعالجات على أدواتك ، فأنت تتحكم في كل شيء. يمكنك ضبط برنامجك أو تغيير إعدادات جهازك لعرقلة أو رفض جميع المعالجات ، أو لإثبات وقت إرسال مكافأة ، أو في أي حال من الأحوال التحكم في ما يتعامل مع برنامجك أو إشعارات هاتفك الخلوي من خلال برنامجك أو إعدادات هاتفك الخلوي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أن تقرر تغيير إعداداتك ومسح تلك الأشياء التي يتم وضعها بعيدًا بشكل عام على أداتك. إذا لم يكن هناك الكثير من المتاعب ، فاستشر الإرشادات التي قدمها برنامجك أو منتج الهاتف الخلوي لاكتشاف كيف يمكنك التعامل مع الترتيب وكذلك التخلص من الحلويات أو الابتكارات المختلفة. إذا لم يكن هناك الكثير من المتاعب ، فلاحظ ، على أي حال ، أن تقييد أو إعاقة استخدام المعالجات والتطورات المختلفة قد يؤثر أو يؤثر بشكل سلبي على قدرتك على إجراء عمليات تبادل محددة على ، واستخدام عناصر محددة ، والوصول إلى مادة معينة على موقعنا. . 

يقوم Autolast بإيصال معلومات عامة لا يمكن التعرف عليها فعليًا حول عملاء التطبيق والموقع إلى الغرباء للتحقيق في الالتزام عبر الأدوات الذكية والعروض الترويجية المخصصة ، مع تذكر مواقع محلية مختلفة. للقيام بذلك ، يستخدم Autolast نقاط مرجعية على شبكة الإنترنت تتعلق بمعالجة da

 

طرق الدفع

- بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم
- باي بال

- المدفوعات دون اتصال

Terms & Conditions
Please take a few minutes to review our Terms & Conditions. Use of the Autolast websites constitutes your agreement to following

RULES AND REGULATIONS

Autolast's web sites and web site services are provided to you subject to the following notices, terms, and conditions. In addition, when you use any Autolast web site or web site service (e.g., vehicle history, parts purchasing), you will be subject to the rules, guidelines, policies, terms, and conditions applicable to such service. By accessing and using any of the web sites owned or controlled by Autolast.com, Inc. or its subsidiaries or affiliates (the "Web Sites"), you agree to be legally bound by all of the terms and conditions of use. If you do not agree with any of the terms and conditions set forth herein, do not use any of Web Sites and do not place orders through any of Web Sites.

Privacy & Safety

Copyright 

All substance remembered for the Web Sites, like text, illustrations, logos, button symbols, pictures, sound bites, and programming, is the possessed or authorized property of Autolastgh.com, , or its partners (aggregately, "Autolast") or its substance providers and ensured by Ghana and global intellectual property laws. The assemblage (which means the assortment, game plan, and gathering) of all substance on the Web Sites is the selective property of Autolast and is secured by Ghana and global intellectual property laws just as by state and government exchange dress laws. All product utilized on the Web Sites is the property of Autolast or its product providers and secured by Ghana and global intellectual property laws. The substance and programming on the Web Sites might be utilized as a shopping and auto data asset. Some other use, including the proliferation, change, appropriation, transmission, republication, show, or execution, of the substance on the Web Sites is totally restricted. You may not duplicate, download, replicate, change, distribute, disseminate, send, move or make subsidiary works from the substance, nor any part thereof, without first acquiring composed consent from Autolast. Autolast neither warrants nor addresses that your utilization of the substance and materials showed on the Web Sites won't encroach freedoms of outsiders. 

Utilization of Site 

Neither the Web Sites nor any part of the Web Sites might be replicated, copied, duplicated, sold, exchanged, or in any case took advantage of for any business reason that isn't explicitly allowed via Autolast. Autolast maintains all authority to deny assistance, end accounts, as well as drop orders in its prudence, including, without limit, if Autolast accepts that client lead abuses pertinent law or is unsafe to the interests of Autolast. Any outlining of the substance of any of the Web Sites without the earlier composed consent of Autolast is completely precluded.

Security POLICY 

Last Modified: October 5, 2021 - Effective Date: October 5, 2021 

("Autolast", "us", "we", or "our") realizes that you care how your data is utilized and shared. As a feature of our obligation to client assistance, Autolast endeavors to cause you to have a sense of security and open to working with us. Here are a few rules Autolast observes in regards to our assortment and utilization of your data – including your Personal Information – and our endeavors to keep your Personal Information hidden. Autolast claims all authority to adjust this Privacy Statement whenever in our sole attentiveness. 

This Privacy Statement illuminates you concerning how we gather, use, secure, and unveil your data when you visit and shop at the Autolast by means of the Autolast at our Autolast retail locations across the Ghana ("Stores"), or when you utilize any of different administrations that we might make accessible to you (on the whole, "Administrations"). This Privacy Statement additionally advises you about specific decisions and privileges you have related with your data, and how you can deal with the security of your Personal Information. Kindly note that this Privacy Statement doesn't oversee the acts of outsiders, including our accomplices, outsider specialist co-ops, as well as publicists, in any event, when those administrations are marked as, or gave in the interest of, Autolast. Data gathered from you by others, for example, outsider sites that you access through joins on the Website, are administered by those elements' security strategies. Kindly read such outsider's protection strategies cautiously. 

The information assortment and use rehearses for the Autolast Websites are generally like how Autolast gathers client data when you visit the Apps or our Store areas. Notwithstanding, there might be a few contrasts between how the App gathers and uses your data, and how data is gathered and utilized by the Websites or in Stores. These distinctions will be recognized all through this arrangement. 

Data We Collect 

Autolast might gather specific individual data about you to give and work on our Services to you. The accompanying data depicts the classes of individual data Autolast might have gathered in the first a year and the classifications of sources from which that data might have been gathered. 

"Individual Information" signifies data about a specific individual or family that distinguishes, identifies with, portrays, is in all actuality equipped for being related with, could be sensibly connected with, or could be utilized to straightforwardly or by implication recognize that individual or family (or from those and other data either in our ownership or prone to come into our ownership). It might likewise incorporate other data that might be related with your Personal Information, like Generic Information (characterized underneath), area, inclinations or interests, if that data can be utilized to recognize you, your family, or your gadget. 

Business Information : Autolast , its Website, App, and Services are business-to-business administrations gave to our business clients to assist them with meeting their business needs. Thusly, a large part of the data that we gather from our Autolast Pro clients identify with their business, including their business' name, address, postal district, phone number, email address, monetary record data to work with exchanges with Autolast Pro, vehicle data, and other data identified with their business. Also, Autolast Pro might have to gather data identified with a singular's job inside the organization to satisfy a request or request with Autolast Pro, like the singular's name, title, area, phone number, email address, other contact data, data identified with an "Autolast Commercial" Account with the Website, and other data. We will likewise gather your email address and a secret word that you pick when you demand an "Autolast Commercial" account with the Websites. 

Individual Information: Autolast might gather the accompanying "Individual Information" about you when you utilize our Services: your name, address, postal district, phone number, email address, sex, age, date of birth, and data about your auto (like your Vehicle Identification Number ("VIN") and year). Autolast may likewise gather your Visa data and charging address when you furnish Autolast with such data, for example, when you purchase items in our Stores and on our Website; but your installment card data is passed safely to our installment card processor and isn't put away via Autolast. We will likewise gather your email address and a secret phrase that you pick when you make an individual " Account" with the Websites or "My Account" account inside the Apps. We may likewise gather area related data and data identified with your buy and item interest history. 

Nonexclusive Information: Generic Information might incorporate information that identifies with Website pages saw and visit span, App utilization, gadget data, your IP address data, your program or working framework data, or other data that identifies with your collaboration with our Websites or Apps. In certain circumstances, Generic Information might be utilized or consolidated such that it recognizes you, your organization, or your situation inside your organization. In those circumstances, such data will be dealt with like Business Information or Personal Information, as appropriate. 

Treats and Tracking Data: The Websites and Apps might utilize outsider items and administrations to accumulate mysterious traffic measurements utilizing treats and web reference points. A treat is a little snippet of data put away on your gadget that helps the Websites, Apps and numerous servers remember you. Autolast and its outsider specialist organizations may likewise utilize other following advances like pixels, or straightforward GIF documents, for application and site the executives and client following. 

A portion of the treats we use are "stringently vital" for the usefulness of our Websites and Apps. Others work on the usefulness of our Websites and Apps yet are not stringently important. A few treats assist with working on the exhibition of our Websites and Apps, (for example, by get-together logical information), while others assist with offering designated types of assistance to you (like promotions that you might be keen on). 

Instances of treats we use include

Meeting Cookies. We use Session Cookies to work our Services. Meeting treats are transitory and are naturally erased once you close your Internet program. 

Inclination Cookies. We use Preference Cookies to recollect your inclinations and different settings. Inclination treats are first party treats that stay on your PC or gadget until you erase them, or they are generally eliminated upon lapse. 

Outsider Cookies. Autolast allows outsider specialist organizations, publicists and different organizations to utilize treats or other comparable advances on our Website. These organizations might gather your data, track your conduct on our Website or Apps, and assemble data about your utilization of our Apps, Websites, and other web-based administrations after some time and across various administrations. Also, a few organizations might utilize data gathered to convey designated advertisements for the benefit of us or different organizations, remembering for other applications, sites, or online administrations. We are not answerable for the working of treats and different innovations utilized and put by outsiders on your gadget. 

Pixel Tags, Web Beacons, and Transparent GIFs. Pixel labels and web guides are minuscule realistic pictures put on application or site pages or in our messages that permit us to decide if you have played out a particular activity. At the point when you access these pages or open or snap an email, the pixel labels and web guides create a notification of that activity. These apparatuses permit us to quantify reaction to our correspondences and further develop our pages. 

Different Technologies. We gather a wide range of sorts of data from different advancements to work on the nature of our Website and the administrations we give. For instance, we might gather Usage Data and other data about the gadget you use to get to our Apps and Websites, your working framework or potentially cell phone type, program type, space, and other framework settings, just as the language your framework utilizes and the nation and time region where your gadget is found. We might record the IP address of the gadget you use to associate with the Internet. 

Your Cookie Choices 

With regards to how you need to utilize or permit treats to be utilized on your gadgets, you are controlling everything. You might set your program or alter your gadget settings to impede or decline all treats, to demonstrate when a treat is being sent, or in any case control what treats your program or cell phone acknowledges through your program or cell phone settings. Furthermore, you can decide to change your settings and erase those treats that are generally put away on your gadget. If it's not too much trouble, counsel the guidelines given by your program or cell phone producer to discover how you can handle the arrangement of as well as eliminate treats or different innovations. If it's not too much trouble, note, in any case, that restricting or handicapping the utilization of treats and different advances might affect or unfavorably influence your capacity to play out specific exchanges on, utilize specific elements of, and access specific substance on our Website. 

Autolast communicates non-actually recognizable Generic Information about application and site clients to outsiders to investigate cross-gadget commitment and designated promotions, remembering for different locales. To do this, Autolast utilizes web reference points related to treat da

 

Payment Methods

- Credit / Debit Cards
- PAYPAL

- Offline Payments

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.